Sunday Morning Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
His Presence will change You Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 14 September 2014 General Topics
Back To The Feet Of Jesus Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 31 August 2014 General Topics
Holy Spirit XV Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 24 August 2014 Holy Spirit
BE GRATEFULL 1 Thessalonians 5:18 Diane Kannady Sunday, 17 August 2014 General Topics
KNOWING GIFTS 1 Corinthians 1:7 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 10 August 2014 Holy Spirit
Fear Not I Am With thee Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 27 July 2014 General Topics
The Holy Spirit Will Lead You Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 20 July 2014 Holy Spirit
Jesus Would Ride A Motorcycle 1 David Pantleo Sunday, 13 July 2014 Visiting Speaker
The Holy Spirit and Freedom Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 06 July 2014 Holy Spirit
COMFORTER Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 29 June 2014 Holy Spirit
Persperctive Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 15 June 2014 Holy Spirit
Aggressive Love 1 Woody Woodson Sunday, 01 June 2014 Visiting Speaker