Sunday Morning Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Letter Of Joy Philippians 1:6 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 25 January 2015 Epistle To The Philippians
Focus For 2015 Philippians 2:8 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 18 January 2015 Epistle To The Philippians
Year Looking Forward Philippians 3:13-14 Teaching Team Sunday, 11 January 2015 Epistle To The Philippians
Pressing Forward II Philippians 3:13-14 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 04 January 2015 Epistle To The Philippians
Pressing Forward I Philippians 3:13-14 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 28 December 2014 Epistle To The Philippians
T'was The Night Before Christmas Luke 1:28-33 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Wednesday, 24 December 2014 Christmas Series
Glory To God On The Highest III Proverbs 10:28 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 21 December 2014 The RIGHTEOUS Shepherd
Glory To God On The Highest II Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 14 December 2014 The RIGHTEOUS Shepherd
Glory To God On The Highest Luke 2:13-14 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 07 December 2014 The RIGHTEOUS Shepherd
Blessed Are The Peacemakers Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 30 November 2014 Focus on the Family
Being Thankful For Our Families 1 Thessalonians 5:18 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 23 November 2014 Focus on the Family
Protesting Perspectives Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 16 November 2014 Focus on the Family
"As for me and my Family" Joshua 25:15 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 09 November 2014 Focus on the Family
Carrying Gods Glory to the World Isaiah 60:1-4 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 02 November 2014 General Topics
Worship in Spirit and In Truth John 4:23 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 26 October 2014 General Topics
From Faith to Anointing to Glory Hebrews 1:1-3 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 19 October 2014 General Topics
Holy Fervency (Revival Comes Suddenly) Ecclesiastes 3:1-8 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 12 October 2014 Holy Fervency
Holy Fervency (Revival Thoughts) Psalm 85:1-13 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 05 October 2014 Holy Fervency
Holy Fervency Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 28 September 2014 Holy Fervency
What will Happen To Israel I Ezekiel 39:40 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 21 September 2014 What will Happen Next