Sunday Morning Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Called Christian Acts 11:26 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 21 June 2015 A.D.
CLEANSED Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 14 June 2015 A.D.
The Greatest Gift Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 07 June 2015 A.D.
The Picture On The Box Acts 7:55-60 Diane Kannady Sunday, 31 May 2015 A.D.
Dealing With Rejection Acts 9:26 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 24 May 2015 A.D.
The Darkness/Light PARADOX Acts 9:9 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 17 May 2015 A.D.
Go and Preach Jesus Acts 8:35 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 10 May 2015 A.D.
Touching God's Anointed AD Acts 5:35
1 Chronicles 16:22
Psalm 105:15
Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 03 May 2015 A.D.
The Power Of Pentecost AD Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 26 April 2015 A.D.
"Wait and Go" Luke 24:49
Acts 1:8
Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 19 April 2015 A.D.
"Doubting Thomas" John 20:24-29 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 12 April 2015 A.D.
The Grave Robber John 11:25-26 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 05 April 2015 A.D.
The Joy Of Giving/The Torch and The Sword Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 22 March 2015 Epistle To The Philippians
Special Message Acts 1:8 Woody Woodson Sunday, 15 March 2015 General Topics
THE LETTER OF JOY VI Philippians 4:10-24 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 08 March 2015 Epistle To The Philippians
Letter of Joy V (Worry) Philippians 4:1-9 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Saturday, 28 February 2015 Epistle To The Philippians
Three Baptisms Philippians 3:8 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 22 February 2015 Epistle To The Philippians
THE LETTER OF JOY IV Philippians 3 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 15 February 2015 Epistle To The Philippians
THE LETTER OF JOY III Philippians 2:7 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 08 February 2015 Epistle To The Philippians
THE LETTER OF JOY II Philippians 4:4 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 01 February 2015 Epistle To The Philippians