Sunday Morning Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Jesus The Healer XI Ray Redlick Sunday, 10 July 2016 Jesus The Healer
Thought About Healing From A Sick Persons Point Of View Duane Sunday, 26 June 2016 General Topics
Jesus The Healer XII Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 19 June 2016 Jesus The Healer
Jesus The Healer XI Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 12 June 2016 Jesus The Healer
Jesus The Healer IX Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 31 May 2015 Jesus The Healer
The Praying Church 2 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 05 July 2015 A.D.
End Time Revival Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 28 June 2015 A.D.
Called Christian Acts 11:26 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 21 June 2015 A.D.
CLEANSED Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 14 June 2015 A.D.
The Greatest Gift Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 07 June 2015 A.D.
The Picture On The Box Acts 7:55-60 Diane Kannady Sunday, 31 May 2015 A.D.
Dealing With Rejection Acts 9:26 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 24 May 2015 A.D.
The Darkness/Light PARADOX Acts 9:9 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 17 May 2015 A.D.
Go and Preach Jesus Acts 8:35 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 10 May 2015 A.D.
Touching God's Anointed AD Acts 5:35
1 Chronicles 16:22
Psalm 105:15
Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 03 May 2015 A.D.
The Power Of Pentecost AD Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 26 April 2015 A.D.
"Wait and Go" Luke 24:49
Acts 1:8
Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 19 April 2015 A.D.
"Doubting Thomas" John 20:24-29 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 12 April 2015 A.D.
The Grave Robber John 11:25-26 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 05 April 2015 A.D.
The Joy Of Giving/The Torch and The Sword Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 22 March 2015 Epistle To The Philippians