Sunday Morning Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
God Gives Good Gifts Elcid Strickland Sunday, 02 December 2018 General Topics
re-MARK-able Satisfied Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 25 November 2018 General Topics
re-MARK-able Strategic Alliances Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 14 October 2018 General Topics
Hold On! Elcid Strickland Sunday, 09 September 2018 General Topics
We're Surrounded By The Walking Wounded Elcid Strickland Wednesday, 15 August 2018 General Topics
See And Speak (part 2) Elcid Strickland Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics
See And Speak (part 1) Elcid Strickland Sunday, 15 July 2018 General Topics
Empty Grave, Full Life III Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 18 March 2018 What The Resurrection Mean To You
Empty Grave, Full Life II Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 11 March 2018 What The Resurrection Mean To You
Empty Grave, Full Life Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 04 March 2018 What The Resurrection Mean To You
Unlovable Elcid Strickland Sunday, 25 February 2018 General Topics
Living With Light And Love 1 John Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 11 February 2018 Light And Love
Responding to the Spirit Nudge Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 21 January 2018 General Topics
Prophetic Word For 2018 II Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 14 January 2018 General Topics
Seeing The Unseen Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 07 January 2018 General Topics
A Prophetic Word For 2018 Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 31 December 2017 General Topics
Biblical Re-Gifting III Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 24 December 2017 Biblical Re-Gifting
Biblical Re- Gifting II Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 17 December 2017 Biblical Re-Gifting
Biblical Re-Gifting Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 10 December 2017 Biblical Re-Gifting
Time is running out Elcid Strickland Sunday, 03 December 2017 General Topics