Sunday Morning Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Peace Of God Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 19 May 2019 General
Peace With God Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 12 May 2019 General
Have Faith In God Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 31 March 2019 General
Forged In Fire Gabriela Cruz Sunday, 24 March 2019 General
Be Rightly Planted Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 17 March 2019 General
Jesus Our Healer Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 17 March 2019 General
Spiritual Hunger Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 10 March 2019 General
Having The Favor Of God Sherry Oliver Sunday, 24 February 2019 General
re-MARK-able The Value Of Humility Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 17 February 2019 General
re-MARK-able Lordship: The Key To Acts 10:38 Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 03 February 2019 General
The Hope Of His Calling Diane Kannady Sunday, 27 January 2019 General
God Is Always On Time Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 20 January 2019 General
His Presence part 1 Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 06 January 2019 General
Prohetic Word For 2019 Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 30 December 2018 General
Gift Wrapped Fruit Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 23 December 2018 General
re-MARK-able The Gift Of Perserverance Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 16 December 2018 General
re-MARK-able Jesus Sighed Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 09 December 2018 General
God Gives Good Gifts Elcid Strickland Sunday, 02 December 2018 General
re-MARK-able Satisfied Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 25 November 2018 General
re-MARK-able Strategic Alliances Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 14 October 2018 General