Sunday Morning Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
His Presence part 1 Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 06 January 2019 General
Prohetic Word For 2019 Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 30 December 2018 General
Gift Wrapped Fruit Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 23 December 2018 General
re-MARK-able The Gift Of Perserverance Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 16 December 2018 General
re-MARK-able Jesus Sighed Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 09 December 2018 General
God Gives Good Gifts Elcid Strickland Sunday, 02 December 2018 General
re-MARK-able Satisfied Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 25 November 2018 General
re-MARK-able Strategic Alliances Rev Dr. Joel Oliver Sunday, 14 October 2018 General
Hold On! Elcid Strickland Sunday, 09 September 2018 General
We're Surrounded By The Walking Wounded Elcid Strickland Wednesday, 15 August 2018 General
See And Speak (part 2) Elcid Strickland Sunday, 22 July 2018 General
See And Speak (part 1) Elcid Strickland Sunday, 15 July 2018 General
Empty Grave, Full Life III Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 18 March 2018 What The Resurrection Mean To You
Empty Grave, Full Life II Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 11 March 2018 What The Resurrection Mean To You
Empty Grave, Full Life Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 04 March 2018 What The Resurrection Mean To You
Unlovable Elcid Strickland Sunday, 25 February 2018 General
Living With Light And Love 1 John Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 11 February 2018 Light And Love
Responding to the Spirit Nudge Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 21 January 2018 General
Prophetic Word For 2018 II Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 14 January 2018 General
Seeing The Unseen Rev. Dr. Joel A. Oliver Sunday, 07 January 2018 General